The Official Website

Click to enlarge

** Limited Edition ** Only 500 LPs will be issued worldwide and only a fraction of those LPs will be signed by Mr. Shatner!

The LP Sleeve will be signed by Mr. Shatner - NO PERSONALIZATION REQUESTS PLEASE!

The lineup of songs includes:

1. Jingle Bells Feat. Henry Rollins
2. Blue Christmas Feat. Brad Paisley
3. Little Drummer Boy Feat. Joe Louis Walker
4. Winter Wonderland Feat. Todd Rundgren & Artimus Pyle
5. Twas the Night Before Christmas Feat. Mel Collins
6. Run Rudolph Run Feat. Elliot Easton
7. O Come, O Come Emmanuel Feat. Rick Wakeman
8. Silver Bells Feat. Ian Anderson
9. One for You, One for Me
10. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer Feat. Billy Gibbons
11. Silent Night Feat. Iggy Pop
12. White Christmas Feat. Judy Collins
13. Feliz Navidad Feat. Dani Bender

Scheduled to be released late October 2018

Note on Preorders: We charge credit cards upon receipt of the preorder. We do not wait until the item is in stock. In addition we will hold your order until all items are ready to ship at once so if you have an order with a preordered item; your order will be held until the preordered item is received."